Tav Falco

Club Car Zodiac


Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
19 in stock
Cult legend, avant-roots/Rock & Roll raconteur Tav Falco is back at it again with some notable partners in crime, including bass legend Mike Watt and drummer Larry Mullins (Stooges, Bad Seeds, Swans), among many others (see below for personnel list). Written and recorded during the global pandemic of 2020, Falco’s latest release blends tango, fuzz, and his signature roots sound, including a surprising electric folk treatment of "House Of The Rising Sun”. Originally released for RSD Black Friday, the release is limited to just 1,000 copies worldwide, mastered at 45RPM, and pressed on 12” purple color vinyl.

Track Listing:
A1 Dance Me To The River
A2 The House of the Rising Sun
A3 Tony Driver Blues
B1 La Brigantessa
B2 Tango Primavera