Bunk Johnson

Bunk Johnson & Leadbelly At New York Town Hall 1947


Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
3 in stock

Pressed to vinyl for the first time, this live, double LP, filled with a set of players from all over the jazz, folk, and blues genres, is a great listen for any collector.
Featuring arists like Omer Simeon, Jimmy Archey, Ralph Sutton, Freddie Moore, and many more, this Bunk Johnson and Leadbelly collaborative album is definitely one for the books. Mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering.

Track List:
1. Introduction
2. Good Morning Blues [V Ledbetter]
3. When the Saints Go Marching In
4. Tiger Rag
5. Panama
6. Ain't Misbehavin'
7. Ja-Da
8. Reprise
9. Muskrat Ramble
10. Someday, Sweetheart
11. Sister Kate [V Moore]
12. Baby Please Come Home [V Moore]
13. Reprise [V Moore]
14. Basin Street Blues
15. Royal Garden Blues
16. Yellow Gal [V Ledbetter]
17. Bottle up and Go [V Ledbetter]
18. Jazz Me Blues
19. After You've Gone
20. Finale [V Mama Price]

You may also like